Halloween Stats for You to Enjoy!

According to a news clip I saw on television the other night, Halloween is the most celebrated holiday, second only to Christmas! I’ve actually heard that before, and if the number of homes decked out with mock graveyards & other spooky paraphernalia in my area is any indication, I would have to tend to agree!

Well, I have to admit, I’m being a lazy blogger today. Instead of researching and writing my own Halloween blog, I thought I’d share this ever so entertaining infographic, courtesy of Verónica Maria Jarski for marketingprofs.com, with you. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

<

 

About online - e - realty

Doug Mack has been providing consulting and training services to the real estate industry since 2006. Specializing in computer related services and tools, Doug is the owner of DM & Associates, a consulting firm specializing in training and computer services to real estate, insurance and mortgage groups. Recently Doug founded online e realty, a firm specializing in Social Media.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment